Orquestra Da Camera & Ana Vidović

Schubert, Boccherini and Vivaldi


Ana Vidović, guitar
Orquestra Da Camera


F. Schubert: Impromptus
L. Boccherini: Fandango Quintet
A. Vivaldi: Guitar Concerto, RV 93
F. Schubert-G. Mahler: Death and the Maiden

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 31 March 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 32 to 74 euros
Organized by:Ibercamera

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Orquestra Da Camera & Ana Vidović