20240305 WEB Erika Baikoff (c)Dario Acosta-Soohong Park (c)Alex Waltke

Erika Baikoff & Soohong Park

—Schubert, Wolf, Zemlinsky, Schönberg and Korngold


Erika Baikoff, soprano
Soohong Park, piano


Works by Schubert, Wolf, Zemlinsky, Schönberg and Korngold

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 5 March 2024
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Associació Franz Schubert de Barcelona i el Centro Nacional de Difusión Musical

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Erika Baikoff & Soohong Park