Cosmos Quartet, O Vos Omnes & Rodiles

—Bach and Raquel García-Tomás


O Vos Omnes (Xavier Pastrana, conductor)
Cosmos Quartet:
Helena Satué, violin
Bernat Prat, violin
Lara Fernández, viola
Oriol Prat, cello
Noelia Rodiles, piano


J. S. Bach: Allemande. French Suite no. 2, BWV 813
R. García-Tomás: My Old Gramophone #
C. Monteverdi: Sfogava con le stelle. Il quarto libro de madrigali a cinque voci
R. García-Tomás: [...] così mostraste a lei i vivi ardori miei [...]
J. S. Bach: Invention for three voices, no. 11, in G minor, BWV 797
R. García-Tomás: Suite of Myself (chamber version)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 7 May 2025
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Cosmos Quartet, O Vos Omnes & Rodiles