Cor Madrigal, El Cor Canta, Camerata XXI & Puig

—Garreta, Lamote de Grignon, Manén and Migó


Jaime Naya, violin
Montserrat Seró, soprano
Cor Madrigal
El Cor Canta
Orquestra Camerata XXI
Xavier Puig, conductor


J. Garreta: Concerto for violin and orchestra, in G minor
J. Lamote de Grignon: Set cançons sobre poemes d’Apel·les Mestres (selection)
J. Manén: El pardal
M. Migó: La força de la voluntat (based on a story by Quim Monzó. Commissioned by El Cor Canta. World premiere)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 12 May 2025
    19:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Cor Madrigal, El Cor Canta, Camerata XXI & Puig