Camerata Penedès & Borrani

—García-Tomás and Beethoven


Camerata Penedès
Lorenza Borrani, concertino and conductor


R. García-Tomás: […] e sento nel partire un vivace morire […] (work commissioned by Camerata Penedès. World premiere)
L. van Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 10 April 2025
    19:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Camerata Penedès & Borrani