Ballets by Txaikovski

—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès & Rubio


Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Isabel Rubio, conductor


A. Maunders: Badder Gyrations
R. García-Tomás: Ceci n’est pas un valse (commissioned work by the Palau de la Música Catalana, Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès, Real Filharmonia de Galícia and Fundació Catalunya-La Pedrera. Absolute premiere)
P. I. Txaikovski: selection of the ballets Sleeping Beauty, Swan Lake and The Nutcracker


In collaboration with:

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 8 February 2025
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 68 €
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Ballets by Txaikovski