Seong Jin Cho

—Liszt, Beethoven, Bartók and Brahms


Seong Jin Cho, piano


F. Liszt: Les jeux d’eaux à la Villa d’Este
L. van Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 15 in D major, Op. 28, “Pastoral”
B. Bartók: Out of Doors, Sz. 81
J. Brahms: Piano Sonata No. 3 in F minor, Op. 5

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 22 April 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 20 to 45 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Seong Jin Cho