Quartet Casals

—Arriaga, Boccherini and Brahms


Quartet Casals:
Vera Martínez Mehner, violin
Abel Tomàs, violin
Jonathan Brown, viola
Arnau Tomàs, cello


J. C. Arriaga: String Quartet No. 3 in E-flat major
L. Boccherini: String Quartet No. 5 in G minor, Op. 32, G. 205
J. Brahms: String Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 51\/1

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 March 2025
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:35 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Quartet Casals