Óscar Candendo

—150th birth anniversary by Max Reger


Óscar Candendo, organ


M. Reger: Toccata and fugue, op. 59, 5-6
J. S. Bach: Ach Herr, mich arme Sünder, BWV 742; Aus tiefer Not schrei ich zu dir, BWV 687
M. Reger: "Adagio" from Suite ,op. 16 (“Den Manen Johan Sebastian Bachs”)
M. Reger: Scherzo, op. 65, 10
J. S. Bach: Erbarm dich mein, O Herre Gott, BWV 721
M. Reger: Fantasy and fugue in D flat, op. 135b

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 October 2023
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Óscar Candendo