Benjamin Grosvenor

Grosvenor, Soltani, Ridout & Park

—Strauss and Brahms


Benjamin Grosvenor, piano
Kian Soltani, cello
Timothy Ridout, viola
Hyeyoon Park, violin


R. Strauss: Piano Quartet in C minor, op. 13
J. Brahms: Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor, op. 25

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 16 October 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:22 and 35 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Grosvenor, Soltani, Ridout & Park