GIO Symphonia & Prat

—‘My name is...’


GIO Symphonia
Francesc Prat, conductor


S. Reich: My name is..., Pendulum music (4 microphones and 4 speakers), Violin phase, Reich/Richter
J. S. Bach: "Prelude and Fugue XI" from The Well-Tempered Clavier (arrangement by I. Stravinsky)
A. Pärt: Fratres (version for instrumental ensemble)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 5 November 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 and 35 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket sales start on May 22, 2024 at 09:00:00.

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

GIO Symphonia & Prat