Daniel Oyarzabal & Eloy Lurueña

—Holst, Saint-Saëns, Rimski-Kórsakov, Mussorgski, Prókofi ev and Ravel


Daniel Oyarzabal, organ
Eloy Lurueña, percussion


G. Holst: "Mars", from The Planets
C. Saint-Saëns: "Aquarium" and "Finale", from The Carnival of the Animals
N. Rimsky-Korsakov: Capriccio Espagnol, Op. 34
M. Mussorgsky: "The Hut on Fowl's Legs" and "The Great Gate of Kiev", from Pictures at an Exhibition
S. Prokofiev: "The Quarrel" and "Dance of the Knights", from Romeo and Juliet
M. Ravel: Bolero

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 1 February 2025
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 €
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Daniel Oyarzabal & Eloy Lurueña