'Cerdà: the strength of civilization'


Guillem Batllori, baritone 
Armand Villén, narrator and stage director
Orfeó Gracienc  
Albert Guinovart, piano 
Joan Seguí, organ 
Edurne Vila, violin
Martí Marsal, horn
Guillermo Prats, double bass
Ferran Carceller, percussion
Pablo Larraz, conductor


A. Guinovart: Cerdà: the strength of civilization (text by Esteve Miralles)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 9 May 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 20 to 25 euros
Organized by:Col·legi d'Enginyers de Camins, Canals i Ports de Barcelona and Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

'Cerdà: the strength of civilization'