Trio Pedrell

Cardona & Trio Pedrell

—Fàbregas, Brahms and Shostakovich


Ona Cardona, clarinet
Trio Pedrell:
Christian Torres, violin
Òscar Alabau, cello
Jordi Humet, piano


E. Fàbregas: Wandering spirit, for piano and violin
E. Fàbregas: Portraits, for a clarinet, violin, cello and piano
E. Fàbregas: Ancient walls, for solo violin
D. Shostakovich: Trio for violin, cello and piano no. 1, in C minor, op. 8
J. Brahms: Trio for clarinet, cello and piano, op. 114

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 February 2024
    19:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Cardona & Trio Pedrell