Anna Vinnitskaya

—Franck, Skriabin, Widmann and Schumann


Anna Vinnitskaya, piano


C. Franck: Prelude, fugue and variation, op. 18 (Theo Wegmann transcript)
A. Skriabin: Waltz, op. 1; Fantasy, Op. 28; Two poems, op. 32; Sonata no. 5, op. 53
J. Widmann: Zirkustänze
R. Schumann: Carnival, op. 9

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 6 March 2024
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:From 22 to 30 euros
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Anna Vinnitskaya