Netherlands Bach Society & Potter



Miriam Feuersinger, soprano
Kristen Wittmer, soprano
Alex Potter, countertenor
Thomas Hobbs, tenor
Stephan MacLeod, bass
Netherlands Bach Society
Alex Potter, conductor


J. S. Bach: Magnificat, BWV 243
Works by Schein, Praetorius, Lassus, Kuhnau
and Hammerschmidt

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 20 December 2023
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:De 35 a 55 euros
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Ticket Office

C/ Palau de la Música, 4-6
08003 Barcelona
T. 932 957 207
[email protected]

Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).

Netherlands Bach Society & Potter