We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Yo-Yo Ma: The Bach project
Suites for a Bach cello


Yo-Yo Ma


Yo-Yo Ma, cello


J. S. BACH: Six cello suites, BWV 1007-1012

Suite for cello no. 1 in G major, BWV 1007
Suite for cello no. 2 in D minor, BWV 1008
Suite for cello no. 3 in C major, BWV 1009
Suite for cello no. 4 in E flat major, BWV 1010
Suite for cello no. 5 in C minor, BWV 1011
Suite for cello no. 6 in D major, BWV 1012

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 24 May 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 24 to 160 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó