COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Yo-Yo Ma & Kathryn Stott
Cello & piano



Attention: This concert has changed its date.
If you had seats for the previous date, contact BCN Clàssics and they will make the change.

20210517-Yo-Yo Ma & Kathryn Stott


Yo-Yo Ma, cello
Kathryn Stott, piano


L. v. Bethoveen: Variations in E-flat Major on “Bei Männern welche Liebe fühlen” from Mozart’s The Magic Flute
L. Janaček: Pohádka 
R. Schumann: Fünf Stücke im Volkston
0. Messiaen: Louange à l'Éternité de Jésus from Quatour pour la fin du tempss
A. Dvořák: 4 Romantic Pieces
E. Bloch: From Jewish Life
M. de Falla: Siete Canciones Populares Españolas, G. 40

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 16 May 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall
  • 17 May 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall
    Date changed

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 160 €
Approximate:120 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó