Xavier Sabata & Vespres d’Arnadí
—Gli invisibili




Xavier Sabata, countertenor
Vespres d’Arnadí
Dani Espasa, harpsichord and conductor


T. Albinoni: “Con cetra più sonora”, from Il nascimento dell’aurora
G. Bononcini: “Render mi vuole”, from Astianatte
A. Lotti: Symphony of Ascanio
G. A. Ristori: “Bellezze adorate”, from Le fate
G. Porta: “Non sempre gradina”, from Farnace
F. Gasparini: “Qui ti scrivo o nome amato”, from L’oracolo del fato
N. Porpora: “Scuote la chioma d’oro”, from Deianira, Ercole e Iole
F. Mancini: Symphony of Alessandro il Grande in Sidone
G. Giacomelli: “Mi par sentir la bella”, from Gianguir
D. N. Sarro: “Gelido in ogni vena”, from Siroe, re di Persia

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 April 2023
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 68 €
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017