COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Wagner: Lord of the rings
—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès


20210417 WagnerElSenyorAnells_PabloRusBroseta


Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Pablo Rus Broseta, conductor


H. Shore: Suite of The Lord of the Rings (arrangement: John Whitney)
H. Shore: Suite of the Two Towers (arrangement: Jerry Brubaker)
R. Wagner: Tetralogy of The Ring of the Nibelung (selection); "The cavalcade of the Valkyries", of The Valkyrie;  “El funeral de Siegfried” d’El capvespre dels déus; “Els murmuris del bosc”de Siegfried i “L’entrada dels déus al Walhalla” de L’or del Rin

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 17 April 2021
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 65 €
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música