COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Vivica Genaux & Vespres d’Arnadí
—The Court of Dresden



Vivica Genaux, mezzo
Vespres d’Arnadí
Dani Espasa, clave and conductor


J. A. Hasse:Obertura” by Didone Abbandonata, IJH 36
J. A. Hasse:Son qual misera colomba”, aria from the opera Cleofide, IJH 25  
J. A. Hasse: “Il sacrifizio si compisca...Con sì funesto addio”, recitative and aria from the opera Irene, IJH 54 
J. D. Zelenka: Ouverture a 7 concertanti in F Major, ZWV 188 ([Grave] - Andante - [Grave])
J. A. Hasse: “Lieto gioisci o Core... Nocchier che teme assorto”, recitative and aria from the opera Cajo Fabricio, IJH 20
J. G. Pisendel: “Allegro” from the Violin Concerto in G Major, JunP I.4 c 

J. A. Hasse:Qual di voi primo invoco-Piange quell fonte”, recitative and aria from the opera Numa Pompilio, IJH 69
J. A. Hasse: “Allegro” from the Symphony Op. 5, núm. 6
J. A. Hasse:Di quell’acciaro al lampo”, aria from the opera Solimano, IJH 97  

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 May 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 56 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Orq.Simfònica del Vallès
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Saturday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm. 

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).