We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Violin Concerto by Tchaikovsky
Ellinor D'Melon, Jaime Martin & Orquestra de Cadaqués



Ellinor D'Melon, violin
Orquestra de Cadaqués
Jaime Martín, conductor


I Albéniz / A. Guinovart: Paisatges ibèrics
P. I. Tchaikovsky: Concerto for violin in D major, op. 35
L. van Beethoven: Symphony no. 4, in B flat major, op. 60

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 6 May 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).