COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Vienna Chamber Orchestra
Mozart's concertos


Orquestra de Cambra de Viena


Orquestra de Cambra de Viena
Fumiaki Miura, violin
Varvara, piano


W. A. Mozart: Violin Concerto no. 5, in A major, K. 219
W. A. Mozart: Piano Concerto no. 8, in G major, K 246 (Lützow Concert)
W. A. Mozart: Symphony no. 29, in A major, K. 201/186a


Mozart's concertos

Fumiaki Miura has captivated us with the beauty of his sound, his refined musicality and his artistic sincerity.  From Varvara, very loved in Ibercamera, we have already heard performances by Bach, Beethoven, Chaikovski, Chopin and Mussorgsky. Varvara and Miura propose to us a soirée dedicated to Mozart, accompanied by the Vienna Chamber Orchestra, guarantee of instrumental quality and sense of the performing style from Viennesse classicism.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 April 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Organized by:Ibercamera