We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Víctor Braojos, piano | Irene Mas, soprano
Discovering young talents




Download the program
PDF document (267KB)


Víctor Braojos, piano

F. SCHUBERT: Sonata in B flat major, D. 960

Irene Mas, soprano
Marc Serra, piano

F. SCHUBERT: Frühlingsglaube, D. 686; Suleika, D. 720; Gretchen amb Spinrade, D. 118
F. POULENC: Fiançailles pour rire, FP 101
E. TOLDRÀ: Recança, Cançó de l’oblit i Cançó de l’amor que passa

Special offer

Guided tour in English (4:30 pm) + Concert (6 pm)

Enjoy a guided tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (4.30 pm), and a concert with young talents of classical music (6 pm)

Special price of € 22.

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 17 October 2019
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:85 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).