Vespres d’Arnadí & Cor de Noies de l'Orfeó Català
—Stabat Mater by Pergolesi



Ulrike Haller, soprano 
Marta Infante,
Davo Marín i Carme Milán,
ballarins i coreògrafs
Cor de Noies de l'Orfeó Català
Vespres d’Arnadí (Dani Espasa, director)
Buia Reixach i Feixes,
Marc Rosich,
stage direction


G. B. Pergolesi: Stabat Mater
works from Llibre Vermell de Montserrat, M. A. Charpentier, S. Quartel and M. Kocsár among others.


The entrancing Stabat Mater by Pergolesi, one of the most popular works of sacred music from the 18th century, and this season returns to the Palau de la Música Catalana performed by the Cor de Noies de l’Orfeó Català with the orchestra Vespres d 'Arnadí with Vespres d'Arnadí orchestra with a stage proposal that includes the participation of two dancers and choreographers, all under the artistic direction of Marc Rosich.

Special offer

Audio guide tour (6.30 pm) + Concert (8 pm)

Enjoy a tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (6.30 pm), and a concert (8 pm)

Attention: you must bring your own headphones for the audio guide

Special price of € 45. (second floor)

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 18 July 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 56 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Orq.Simfònica del Vallès

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017