Uchida & Mahler Chamber Orchestra
—Mozart and Schönberg


Mitsuko Uchida


Mitsuko Uchida, piano
Mahler Chamber Orchestra


W. A. Mozart: Concert per a piano núm. 5, K.175
A. Schönberg: Simfonia de cambra núm. 1, op.9
W. A. Mozart: Concert per a piano núm. 25, K.503


Piano legend Mitsuko Uchida takes the lead in the Mahler Chamber Orchestra to perform two Mozart Concertos in one night: Piano Concertos No. 5 and No. 25.

An evening with the prestigious Mahler Chamber Orchestra, the self-managed orchestra founded by Claudio Abbado.

An opportunity to discover the missing link between post-Romanticism and twelve-note composition: Schoenberg’s  Chamber Symphony No. 1.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 January 2023
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 68 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).