We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Trio Wanderer
The Schubert Night Trios


20190131-Trio Wanderer


Trio Wanderer
Vincent Coq, piano
Jean-Marc Phillips-Varjabédian, violin
Raphaël Pidoux, cello


F. SchubertTrio no. 1 in B flat major, op. 99, D. 898
F. Schubert: Trio no. 2 b in E major, op. 100, D. 929

Download the program
PDF document (359KB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 31 January 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:35 €
Approximate:100 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).