Trio Lluna-Claret-Colom
—Glinka, Guinjoan and Brahms


Trio Lluna-Claret-Colom


Joan Enric Lluna, clarinet 
Lluís Claret, cello
Josep M. Colom, piano


M. Glinka: Trio for clarinet, cello and piano, "Pathetic"
J. Guinjoan: Puzzle, for clarinet, cello and piano
J. Brahms: Trio for clarinet, cello and piano, op. 114

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 10 January 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:35 €
Approximate:85 minutes (aprox) - With a 15 minute break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturday: from 9.30 amb to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 2 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017