COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

The geniuses of Mannheim
Filtz - Haydn - Mozart


Els genis de Manhein


Benjamin Scherer Quesada, solo violin
Orquestra de Cambra Terrassa 48
Quim Térmens, concertino


A. FILTZ: Symphony No. 2 in G minor
Allegro – Andante – Allegro assai

W. A. MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 3 in G Major
Allegro – Adagio – Rondeau: Allegro

J. HAYDN: Symphony No. 49 La Passione
Adagio – Allegro di molto – Menuetto – Finale: Presto

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 June 2021
    19:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 28 to 58 €
Organized by:NovAria Artists

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)