We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

The Four Seasons by Vivaldi



Orquestra Barroca de Barcelona
Adolf Gassol, 
artístic director
Gilles Colliard, conductor


A. VIVALDI: Concerto for Orchestra in D Major RV 121
A. VIVALDI: Concerto "alla rustica" for orchestra and continuo in G Major RV 151
A. VIVALDI: Concerto Op 3 no. 9 for violin in D Major
A. VIVALDI: Concerto Op núm.11 3 for two violins and cello in D Minor
A. VIVALDI: Concerto Op 3 no. 12 in E Major for violin
A. VIVALDI: Concert no. 1 in E Major, Op. 8, RV 269, "Spring"
A. VIVALDI: Concert no. 2 in G Minor, Op. 8, RV 315, "Summer"
A. VIVALDI: Concert no. 3 in F Major, Op. 8, RV 293, "Autumn"
A. VIVALDI: Concert no. 4 in F Minor, Op. 8, RV 297, "Winter"


The Baroque Orchestra of Barcelona was created in 2010 with the desire to diffuse and exhume the music of the 17th and 18th centuries.
Composed by musicians mostly in Catalonia and specialized in the interpretation of baroque music on period instruments, the Baroque Orchestra of Barcelona offers a very wide repertoire. On this occasion we propose a trip to the work of Antonio Vivaldi, standing out among the works that will interpret "The Four Seasons".

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 10 July 2019
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall
  • 29 August 2019
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 25 to 49 €
Organized by:NovAria Artists

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).