COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

The four seasons by Vivaldi
Praga Camerata


Praga Camara


Praga Camerata
Lucie Sedlakova Hulova, violin soloist
Pavel Hula, first violin and artistic director


A. DVORAK: Serenade in E Major, op.22
A. VIVALDI: The 4 Seasons

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 13 May 2019
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 17 to 50 €
Organized by:Carme Picañol

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm, Friday from 10 am to 2 pm and Saturdays and public holidays, only if there is a concert and two hours before to attend the sales of the day.