We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

The Four Seasons by Vivaldi
Fabio Biondi & Europa Galante



Europa Galante
Carlos Menacountertenor
Fabio Biondi, 
conductor and solo violin


A. VIVALDI: Symphony (opening) of the opera Griselda
D. TERRADELLAS:“Cara, tra dulci amplessi", aria de Bellerofonte in the opera Bellerofonte | "Se piangete, o luis belle", aria de Sifare a la opera Mithridate
A. VIVALDI: Symphony (opening) of the opera Ercole sul Termodonte
D. TERRADELLAS: “Sarò de’ cenni tuoi”, aria of Anassandro from opera Merope | “Quel core all’arti usato”, aria of Sifare from opera Mitridate | “Quando ti acquisto appena”, aria of Sifare form opera Mitridate

A. VIVALDI: The four seasons, op. 8

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 17 December 2018
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 56 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).