COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

The Four Seasons, by A. Vivaldi
Orquestra barroca de Barcelona



Orquestra Barroca de Barcelona
Adolf Gassol, 
artístic director
Gilles Colliard, conductor


A. VIVALDI: Concerto for Orchestra in D Major RV 121
A. VIVALDI: Concerto "alla rustica" for orchestra and continuo in G Major RV 151
A. VIVALDI: Concerto Op 3 no. 9 for violin in D Major
A. VIVALDI: Concerto Op núm.11 3 for two violins and cello in D Minor
A. VIVALDI: Concerto Op 3 no. 12 in E Major for violin
A. VIVALDI: Concert no. 1 in E Major, Op. 8, RV 269, "Spring"
A. VIVALDI: Concert no. 2 in G Minor, Op. 8, RV 315, "Summer"
A. VIVALDI: Concert no. 3 in F Major, Op. 8, RV 293, "Autumn"
A. VIVALDI: Concert no. 4 in F Minor, Op. 8, RV 297, "Winter"


The Baroque Orchestra of Barcelona was created in 2010 with the desire to diffuse and exhume the music of the 17th and 18th centuries.
Composed by musicians mostly in Catalonia and specialized in the interpretation of baroque music on period instruments, the Baroque Orchestra of Barcelona offers a very wide repertoire. On this occasion we propose a trip to the work of Antonio Vivaldi, standing out among the works that will interpret "The Four Seasons".

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 28 February 2021
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall
  • 24 June 2021
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 25 to 49 €
Organized by:NovAria Artists


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, from 10 am to 1 pm (telephone service only) and in person 2 hours before the concert only for the sale of the day.
  • Sundays and public holidays: 2 hours before the concert only for the sale of the day.