We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

The Four Buenos Aires Seasons + The Firebird
Leticia Moreno & Orquesta Sinfónica OCM


Leticia Moreno-OCM


Leticia Moreno, violí
Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae


A. Piazzolla: The Four Buenos Aires Seasons
A. Ginastera: Suite of the ballet 'Estancia', op. 8a
I. Stravinsky: The Firebird

Download the program
PDF document (672KB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 25 November 2018
    17:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 50 €
Organized by:Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).