COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

The dream of a summer night by Mendelssohn
Jaime Martín, Nemanja Radulovic, Orquestra de Cadaqués and Escolania de Montserrat


20191107 somni nit estiu


Orquestra de Cadaqués
Escolania de Montserratchoir
Nemanja Radulović, violin
Jaime Martín, conductor


N. CASANOVES: Two motets
S. PROKOVIEV: Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor, op. 63
F. MENDELSSOHN: The dream of a summer night, op. 61

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 7 November 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 79 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó