COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

The Beethoven's Fifth
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès




Ulrike Haller, soprano
Robert Holzer, bass
Cor Jove de l’Orfeó Català (Esteve Nabona, director)
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Salvador Mas, conductor


L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Egmont opening, op. 84
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Cantata on the death of Joseph II, WoO 87
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Symphony no. 5 in C minor, op. 67

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 21 September 2019
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: from Monday to Friday from 4 pm to 8 pm, and until 9 pm on days when there is a concert during this time.