We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Tchaikovsky versus Napoleon
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès




Anne Gastinel, cello
Dough Fitch, Main Actor · Film Háry János
Gregg Lachow, Director · Film Háry János
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès

James Ross, conductor


Z. Kodály: Háry János
P. I. Txaikovski: Rococo variations for cello and orchestra
P. I. Txaikovski: Overture 1812

Download the program
PDF document (691KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 January 2019
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Orq.Simfònica del Vallès

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).