COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Tchaikovsky's Fourth Symphony
—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès


Nemanja Radulovic


Nemanja Radulovic, violin
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès

Pablo Rus Broseta, conductor


P. I. Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D M, Op. 35
P. I. Tchaikovsky: 
Simfonia núm. 4 en Fa m, Op. 36

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 17 April 2021
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 65 €
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays and Sundays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert only for the sale of the day.