We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Symphony 40 (Mozart) and the Guinovart piano
Concert for piano and orchestra N. 21 (Mozart)


Mozart i Guinovart


Albert Guinovart, piano
Orquestra Metropolitana de Barcelona
Roberto Laborda, conductor


G. Rossini: Opening of the Barber of Seville
W.A. Mozart: Symphony no. 40 in G minor
R. Laborda: Entreacte de l’Òpera Irmán Dulce
W.A. Mozart: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in C major núm.21

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 25 January 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Organized by:NovAria Artists

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).