We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Staatskapelle Berlin with Daniel Barenboim

Content available until 04/13/2019

Daniel Barenboim, pianist and conductor

W. A. MOZART: Concert for piano and orchestra no. 26 in D major, K. 537, "Coronation"
· Allegro
· Larghetto
· Allegretto

A. BRUCKNER: Symphony no. 3 in D minor (1877 version)
· Gemässigt, mehr bewegt, misterioso 
· Adagio. Bewegt, quasi andante 
· Scherzo. Ziemlich schnell 
· Finale. Allegro