We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Sir Simon Rattle
Berliner Philharmoniker


Sir Simon Rattle


Berliner Philharmoniker
Sir Simon Rattle, director


J. Widmann: Tanz auf dem Vulkan
W. Lutosławski:
 Symphony no. 3
J. Brahms: Symphony no. 1 in C minor, op. 68

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 8 June 2018
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 35 to 210 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó and Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).