We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Sir John Eliot Gardiner & Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique
'Symphony no. 1 'by Beethoven



Concert included in the Palau 100+ 

Sir John Eliot Gardiner


Lucy Crowe, soprano
Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique
Sir John Eliot Gardiner, conductor


L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Oberture from Prometheus, op. 43
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Concert aria "Ah perfido", op.65
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Symphony no. 1, op. 21

L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Oberture Leonore, op. 138
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: "Ach, brich noch nicht, du mattes Herz!" i "Komm, Hoffnung, lass den letzten Stern" from Leonore, op.138
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Finale from Prometheus, op. 43


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 9 February 2020
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 15 to 70 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).