If you had tickets or season tickets for the 2019/20 season, the Palau offers you different options. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Sir András Schiff, piano
—Bach & Beethoven




Sir András Schiff, piano


J. S. Bach: Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue in D minor BWV 903
L. van Beethoven: Sonata in D minor op. 2/31
J. S. Bach: “Capriccio sopra la lontananza del suo fratello dilettissimo” in B flat major BWV 992
L. van Beethoven: Sonata in E flat major núm.26 op. 81a “Les Adieux“
J. S. Bach: Ricercar a 3, of The musical offering
L. van Beethoven: Sonata in C minor no. 32 op 111

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 8 April 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 60 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música