We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Shéhérazade and Concert for piano 2 by Brahms
Filharmònica d'Oslo, Vasily Petrenko and Simon Trpčeski



Simon Trpčeskipiano
Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra
Vasily Petrenko, conductor


J. Brahms: Concerto for piano no. 2, in B flat major, op. 83
N. Rimski-Kórsakov: Shéhérezade, op. 35

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 January 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 78 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).