Shalamov Piano Duo
—Cruixent, Mozart, Borodín, Debussy and Guastavino


Duo Schalamov


Miquel Vich, percussion
Duo Scalamov:
Alina Shalamov, piano
Nikolay Shalamov, piano


F. Cruixent: Binary, for two pianos
W. A. Mozart: Four-Hand Sonata No. 1, in F major, KV 497
A. Borodin: “Polovtsian Dances” from the opera Prince Igor, for two pianos
C. Debussy: Lindaraja, for two pianos
C. Guastavino: Tres romances argentinos
F. Cruixent: Miralls, for two pianos and percussion

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 10 May 2023
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:10 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).