COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Sergio Pires, clarinet | Trio Orion
—Discovering young talents


PiresOrion 100x100


Sergio Pires, clarinet
Raúl da Costa, piano

C. DEBUSSY: First rhapsody for clarinet
L. BASSI: Fantasy about Verdi’s ‘Rigoletto’
R. SCHUMANN: Drei Romanzen, op.94 


Trio Orion 
Róza Lachegyi, violin
Ágnes Furka-Márkus, cello
Gergely Kovacs, piano 

S. Rachmaninoff: Elegiac Trio No. 1, in G minor
D. Shostakovich: Trio with piano no. 1, in C minor, op. 8

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 18 October 2021
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:15 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Saturday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm. 

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).