COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Visits are unavailable from July 21 to September 19 due to improvements at the Concert Hall facilities

Scheherezade by Rimski-Kórsakov
—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès


Xavier Puig


Abel Tomàs, violin
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Xavier Puig, conductor


F. Say: Concert for violin “1001 Nights in the Harem”
N. Rimski-Kórsakov: Scheherezade, symphonic suite, op. 35


Notice (11/11/2020): Due to the extraordinary measures imposed by the state authorities in the containment of the COVID-19 virus, the Palau de la Música Catalana is forced to postpone/cancel the next concerts.

The concert scheduled for November 28 is postponed until December 5, 2020. The same tickets will be valid.

Attention: People who have bought tickets and wish to get the money back or exchange them for another Foundation concert, can request it through this form

The requests for refund or exchange will be handled as soon as possible. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 28 November 2020
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall
    New date
  • 5 December 2020
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • FROM AUGUST 1 TO SEPTEMBER 5: Monday to Friday, from 10 am to 1 pm and from 17 pm to 8 pm (Telephone and e-mail service)
  • FROM SEPTEMBER 6: Monday to Friday From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm (Face-to-face, telephone and e-mail) + Saturdays and public holidays from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day)