Schaghajegh Nosrati, piano


Schaghajegh Nosrati


Schaghajegh Nosrati, piano 


J. S. Bach: Integral Partitas for keyboard BWV 825-830


Following her début at the Palau in the summer of 2020, German pianist Schaghajegh Nosrati has already performed in the modernist concert hall on several occasions. In this concert, she will take on the ambitious task of playing the full range of Bach’s Partitas for keyboard, a series of six harpsichord suites contemporary to the more famous English and French Suites, but even more demanding.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 7 April 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 30 €
Approximate:157 minutes (aprox) - With a 15 minute break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturday: from 9.30 amb to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 2 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017