COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Schaghajegh Nosrati, piano
—Beethoven's Appassionata


Schaghajegh Nosrati


Schaghajegh Nosrati, piano


J. S. Bach: Partita no. 2 in C minor, BWV 826
Sinfonia - Allemande - Courante - Sarabande - Rondeaux - Capriccio

J. Haydn: Andante with Variazioni in F minor, Hob. XVII/6
Adagio - Allegro - Andantino - Più Allegro - Primo tempo

L. van Beethoven: Sonata no. 23 in F minor, op. 57, "Appassionata"
Allegro assai - Andante con moto - Allegro ma non troppo. Presto

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 12 August 2020
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:75 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música