COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Sara Bañeras, soprano | Eudald Buch, piano
—Discovering young talents




Sara Bañeras, soprano
José Ramón Martín, piano

R. Strauss: Zueignung, Freundliche Vision, Allerseelen
F. Liszt: Pace non trobo, Die Loreley
C. Charpentier: «Depuis le jour» de Louise
M. Ortega: Romance de la luna, luna
E. Toldrà: Camins de fada, Recança, Cançó del grumet

Eudald Buch, piano 

J. S. Bach / F. Busoni: Prelude and fugue for organ in D major, BWV 532
F. Liszt:
Sonata in B minor, S.178

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 14 October 2021
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:15 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Friday from 10 am to 2 pm.

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).